Coverart for item
The Resource Float, Laura Martin, (electronic resource)

Float, Laura Martin, (electronic resource)

Label
Float
Title
Float
Statement of responsibility
Laura Martin
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
From the critically acclaimed author of the Edge of Extinction series comes this fast-paced, action-packed, and heartfelt adventure about a group of kids with uncontrollable abilities, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman, Lisa McMann, and Dan Gutman! Emerson can float...he just can't do it very well. His uncontrollable floating is his RISK factor, which means that he deals with Reoccurring Incidents of the Strange Kind. The last place Emerson wants to be is at a government-mandated summer camp for RISK kids like him, so he's shocked when he actually starts having fun at camp-and he even makes some new friends. But it's not all canoeing and capture the flag at Camp Outlier. The summer of fun takes a serious turn when Emerson and his friends discover that one of their own is hiding a deadly secret that puts all of their lives in danger. It's up to the Red Maple boys to save themselves-and everyone like them
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Martin, Laura
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
Literary form
non fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
hoopla digital
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Boys
  • Friendship
  • Ability
  • Secrecy
  • Camps
  • Summer
  • Electronic books
Target audience
juvenile
Label
Float, Laura Martin, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9780062803795
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
MWT13326386
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
13326386
System control number
MWT13326386
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
Float, Laura Martin, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9780062803795
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
MWT13326386
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
13326386
System control number
MWT13326386
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Processing Feedback ...