Coverart for item
The Resource After all I've done : a novel, Mina Hardy, (electronic resource)

After all I've done : a novel, Mina Hardy, (electronic resource)

Label
After all I've done : a novel
Title
After all I've done
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Mina Hardy
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Writing as Mina Hardy, New York Times bestselling author Megan Hart delivers a thrilling new psychological suspense for fans of The Woman in the Window and When the Lights Go Out. She's lost her best friend, her husbandand possibly, her mind. Five months ago, an accident left Diana Sparrow badly injured and missing a few months of her memory. As if that's not enough, she's started having recurring nightmares about the night of the accident. Dreams that feel so real, she's left questioning: maybe she didn't just slide off the road into a ditch. Maybe, just maybe, she hit something. Or someone. She can't turn to her former best friend Val, who's been sleeping with Diana's husband Jonathan for months, but she might find some comfort in newcomer Cole Pelham. Yet the closer they become, the more Diana begins to wonder what really happened that nightand how Cole might be connected. Worse, it seems everyone else could be involved, too. Who was with her that night? What really happened? As her life unravels thread by thread and the dreams become too real to ignore, Diana will have to face the unthinkableand do the unforgivable
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Hardy, Mina
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
hoopla digital
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Traffic accidents
  • Life change events
  • Memory disorders
  • Nightmares
  • Electronic books
Target audience
adult
Label
After all I've done : a novel, Mina Hardy, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781643854717
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
MWT13633448
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
13633448
System control number
MWT13633448
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
After all I've done : a novel, Mina Hardy, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781643854717
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
MWT13633448
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
13633448
System control number
MWT13633448
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Processing Feedback ...