Coverart for item
The Resource A simple favor : a novel, Darcey Bell, (sound recording)

A simple favor : a novel, Darcey Bell, (sound recording)

Label
A simple favor : a novel
Title
A simple favor
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Darcey Bell
Title variation
Simple favour
Creator
Contributor
Author
Publisher
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"She's your best friend. She knows all your secrets. That's why she's so dangerous. A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes, in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train"--Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Bell, Darcey
Dewey number
813/.6
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
PerformerNote
Read by multiple narrators
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Harper Audio (Firm)
  • Blackstone Audio, Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Bloggers
  • Deception
  • Female friendship
  • Missing persons
  • Single mothers
Label
A simple favor : a novel, Darcey Bell, (sound recording)
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
Compact disc
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
stereophonic
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
4 3/4 inches
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
7 audio discs (9 hours)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781470855932
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
mass produced
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
s
Other physical details
digital
Publisher number
zec662
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
  • pr02693289
  • 887767
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
A simple favor : a novel, Darcey Bell, (sound recording)
Publication
Copyright
Note
Compact disc
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
stereophonic
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
4 3/4 inches
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
7 audio discs (9 hours)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781470855932
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
mass produced
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
s
Other physical details
digital
Publisher number
zec662
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
  • pr02693289
  • 887767
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • St. Catharines Public LibraryBorrow it
      54 Church St., St. Catharines, Ontario, L2R7K2, CA
      43.1603307 -79.2460639
Processing Feedback ...